Board Members:
Co-Presidents: Brigette Peterson and Megan Fischer
Vice President: Becky Millard
Secretary: Brigette Peterson
Treasurer: Megan Fischer
LTS Coordinator: Jen Emery
Fundraising Coordinator: Sheri Strehlow
Mailing Address:
PO Box 252
Buffalo MN 55313
We skate at the Buffalo Civic Center Ice Arena.
CONTACT US with any questions

© 2019 Buffalo Figure Skating Club.  Buffalo, MN

  • Facebook Social Icon